Meet Your Admission Staff

Get to know our dynamic team. They're ready to help you and answer your questions about the admission process.

  • Jamie Krueger

    Vice President of Enrollment Management

    Email: jkrueger@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0756

  • Mandy Dubiel

    Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

    Email: adubiel@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0600

  • Corey Grazul, ’08

    Director for Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships

    Email: cgrazul@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0757

  • Olivia Johnson, ’17

    Assistant Director of Admission

    Email: ojohnson@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0145

  • Robert "Scooter" Ryan, '18

    Assistant Director of Admission

    Email: rryan@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-630-1447

  • Travis Tekiele, ’13

    Associate Director of Transfer Recruitment and New Markets

    Email: tatekiele@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-257-1110

Operations

  • Martha Bunde

    Daily Campus Visit Coordinator

    Email: mbunde@albion.edu
    Phone: 517/629-0321