Meet Your Admissions Counselors

Get to know our dynamic team. They're ready to help you and answer your questions about the admission process.

  • Mandy Dubiel

    Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

    Territory: Build Albion Fellows

    Email: adubiel@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0600

  • Sam Addington

    Assistant Director of Admission and Tour Guide Coordinator

    Territory: Oakland County

    Email: saddington@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0475

  • Jacki Dotts, ’15

    Assistant Director of Admission and Tour Guide Coordinator

    Territory: Northern MI, the Thumb

    Email: jdotts@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0473

  • Sarah Eggerstedt, ’08

    Associate Director of International Recruitment

    Territory: International

    Email: seggerstedt@albion.edu
    Phone: 1-517-629-0474

  • Marcus Gill, ’04

    Sr. Associate Director/Multicultural Coordinator

    Territory: MI: Wayne County; AZ, FL, GA

    Email: mgill@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0496

  • Corey Grazul, ’08

    Director for Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships

    Territory: MI: Kent County; Michigan's U.P., AK, CO, HI, WA

    Email: cgrazul@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0757

  • Olivia Johnson, ’17

    Assistant Director of Admission

    Territory: MI: Bay, Macomb, Midland, and Saginaw County; IN

    Email: ojohnson@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0145

  • Nick Macqueen, ’15

    Associate Director of Campus Events/Transfer Coordinator

    Territory: Transfer Students

    Email: nmacqueen@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0718

  • Lloyd McPartlin

    Director of Transfer Admission

    Territory: Transfer Students

    Email: lmcpartlin@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0663

  • Khaliah Roberts

    Admission Counselor

    Territory: Chicago

    Email: kroberts@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-630-1900

  • Robert "Scooter" Ryan

    Admission Counselor

    Territory: Chicago

    Email: rryan@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-630-1447

  • Maddie Samra, ’19

    Admission Counselor

    Territory: Chicago suburbs

    Email: msamra@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0321

  • Dana Smith

    Admission Counselor

    Territory: MI - Branch, Hillsdale, Lenawee, Monroe; CA; OH; TN; WI; MN; PA; and all other states not listed with other counselors

    Email: dmsmith@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-554-8194

  • Travis Tekiele, ’13

    Assistant Director of Admission

    Territory: Northwest IN, AL, AR, LA, MS, and OK

    Email: tatekiele@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0454