Meet Your Admission Staff

Get to know our dynamic team. They're ready to help you and answer your questions about the admission process.

  • Jamie Krueger

    Chief Enrollment Management Officer

    Email: jkrueger@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0765

  • Mandy Dubiel

    Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

    Territory: Build Albion Fellows

    Email: adubiel@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0600

  • Corey Grazul, ’08

    Director for Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships

    Territory: MI: Kent County; Michigan's U.P., AK, CO, HI, WA

    Email: cgrazul@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0757

  • Olivia Johnson, ’17

    Assistant Director of Admission

    Territory: MI: Bay, Macomb, Midland, and Saginaw County; IN

    Email: ojohnson@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0145

  • Lloyd McPartlin

    Director of Transfer Admission

    Territory: Transfer Students

    Email: lmcpartlin@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0663

  • Lauren Perry, ’09

    Assistant Director of Admission

    Email: lperry@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-554-8839

  • Robert "Scooter" Ryan

    Assistant Director of Admission - Regional Chicago

    Territory: Chicago

    Email: rryan@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-630-1447

  • Madeline Samra, ’19

    Admission Counselor

    Territory: Chicago suburbs

    Email: msamra@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-630-1066

Operations

  • Martha Bunde

    Daily Campus Visit Coordinator

    Email: mbunde@albion.edu
    Phone: 517/629-0321