Budgets and Procurement

  • Prudie DeWaters

    Manager of Budgets and Procurement

    Office: Ground Floor (G01), Ferguson Building
    Email: pdewaters@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0970

Help Desk

  • Janice Best

    Help Desk Specialist

    Office: Ground Floor (G01), Ferguson Building
    Email: jbest@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0479

  • Kaisha Simpson

    Help Desk Specialist

    Office: Ground Floor (G01), Ferguson Building
    Email: ksimpson@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0479

Enterprise Applications

  • Steven Heleski

    Enterprise Applications Administrator

    Office: Ground Floor (G01), Ferguson Building
    Email: sheleski@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0479

  • Ralph Subastian

    Programmer / Business Analyst

    Office: Ground Floor (G01), Ferguson Building
    Email: rsubastian@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0479

Information & Security

  • Eric Beadle

    Director of Information Technology

    Email: ebeadle@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0479

  • Ryan Woods

    Associate Systems Administrator

    Email: rwoods@albion.edu
    Phone: 517/629-0255

Instructional Technology & Web Development

  • Sarah Noah

    Director, Instructional Technology & Web Development

    Office: Seeley-Mudd Learning Center
    Email: snoah@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0479

Media Services

  • Chad Rocco

    Director of Audio Visual Administration

    Office: Ground Floor, Ferguson Building
    Email: crocco@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0479