Institutional Advancement Staff

  • Marc Newman

    Vice President of Institutional Advancement

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: mnewman@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0242

  • Kimberly Frick Arndts, '84

    Chief Advancement Officer - Alumni Relations and Stewardship

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: karndts@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0271

  • Anna Coulter

    Chief Advancement Officer - Advancement Operations

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: acoulter@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0243

  • Garrett Hoogendoorn

    Chief Advancement Officer

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: ghoogendoorn@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0193

  • Amy L. Routhier, '99

    Chief Advancement Officer - Grants and Foundation Relations

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: arouthier@albion.edu
    Phone: 269-998-5384

  • Milton Barnes, '79

    Director for Community and Athletics Initiatives

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: mbarnes@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0638

  • Kathleen Boshears

    Director of Philanthropy and Outreach Initiatives

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: kboshears@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0192

  • Brenda Brigham

    Administrative Secretary

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: bbrigham@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0402

  • Talmon Butler

    Senior Director of Annual Campaigns and Digital Engagement

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: tbutler@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0284

  • Nancy Chapman

    Director of Camps and Conferences

    Office: 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: nchapman@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0629

  • Joe Creery

    Philanthropy Program Officer

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: jcreery@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0410

  • Amy Everhart, '08

    Director of Alumni Affairs

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: aeverhart@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0747

  • Emily Gauci

    Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: egauci@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0237

  • Ronnie Giles

    Assistant Director of Philanthropy

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Phone: 517-629-0190

  • Paige Gustafson, '15

    Assistant Director of Annual Campaigns and Digital Engagement

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: pgustafson@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0240

  • Trent Krogman-Anderson

    Pre and Post-Award Specialist

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: tkrogman-anderson@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0666

  • Matt Lane

    Advancement Finance Specialist

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: mlane@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0446

  • Robyn Murphy

    Director of Philanthropy

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: rmurphy@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0768

  • Quinn Phillips

    Associate Director of Advancement Finance, Data and Technology

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: qphillips@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0215

  • Ashlin Tabiadon

    Lead Advancement Finance Specialist

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: atabiadon@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0564

  • Mike Turner, '69

    Major Gifts Relationship Officer

    Office: Institutional Advancement, 3rd Floor Ferguson
    Email: mturner@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0195