• Dr. Shannon O'Neill

    Associate Dean for Student Success and Director of Cutler Center

    Office: 201
    Email: soneill@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0786

  • Christopher Berry

    Assistant Dean for Student Success and Associate Director of the Cutler Center

    Office: 202
    Email: cbberry@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0169

  • Dr. Scott Hendrix

    Director of Writing

    Office: 204
    Email: shendrix@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0828

  • Karla McCavit

    Director for STEM Success

    B.S., 1993, Adrian College; M.S., 1995, Michigan State University. Appointed 1995.

    Office: 205
    Email: kmccavit@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0824

  • Barry Wolf

    Director of Peer Mentoring and Academic Recovery

    Office: 107
    Email: bwolf@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0935

  • Charlena Olapade

    Director of TRIO Student Support Services

    Office: 203
    Email: colapade@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0950

  • Heather Albee Scott

    TRIO Success Coach and Transfer Advisor

    Office: 105
    Email: halbeescott@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0873

  • Nicholas M. Mourning, '05

    Director of Stockwell Scholars Program and TRiO Success Coach

    Office: 109
    Email: nmourning@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0411

  • Elizabeth A. Rudolph

    Director of Accessibility Services

    Office: 104
    Email: erudolph@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0628

  • Jamilia Johnson

    TRiO Student Support Services Coordinator, Success Coach

    Office: 103
    Email: jajohnson@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0285