• Christopher Berry

    Assistant Dean for Student Success

    Cutler Center Director

    Office: 201
    Email: cbberry@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0169

  • Karla McCavit

    Director of STEM Success

    Assistant Director of the Cutler Center for Student Success

    B.S., 1993, Adrian College; M.S., 1995, Michigan State University. Appointed 1995.

    Office: 205 Stockwell
    Email: kmccavit@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0824

  • Barry Wolf

    Director of Peer Mentoring and Academic Recovery

    Office: 202
    Email: bwolf@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0562

  • Jackie Gutierrez

    TRIO Student Support Services Program Director

    Office: 109
    Email: jgutierrez@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0950

  • Elizabeth A. Rudolph

    Director of Accessibility Services

    Office: 104
    Email: erudolph@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0628

  • Jennifer Yawson

    TRIO SSS Program Coordinator and Success Coach

    Office: 106
    Email: jyawson@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0950

  • Morgan Caroland

    Library and Cutler Center Operations Manager

    Office: Stockwell 027
    Phone: 517-629-0562

  • Nysha Wallace

    Success Coach for Accessibility and Case Management

    Office: 105
    Email: nwallace@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0411