Alumni Association Board of Directors

Alumni Board

Members of the Alumni Board serve as liaisons between the College and our alumni network. Alumni Board members are some of our most engaged alumni. They serve as ambassadors for the College by staying up-to-date on current happenings, engaging alumni, and by supporting efforts of the Board of Trustees, President, and Albion College faculty and staff. Terms are for three years with an optional second consecutive term.

Applications for new members are due by March 15, 2024.

With questions or to get in contact with an Alumni Board member:

Submit an application

Alumni Directory

Gender Equity Resource: Pronouns

  • Ted Everingham ’61 (he/him)

    Grosse Pointe Park, Michigan


  • Charles Coutteau ’16 (he/him)

    Ann Arbor, Michigan

    Vice President

  • Brian Longheier ’00 (he/him)

    Toledo, Ohio


  • Jonathan Addison '91

    Marquette, MI

  • Ann-Marie Anderson ’88

    Phoenix, Arizona

  • Morgan Armstrong ’21

    Ypsilanti, Michigan

  • Marissa Cloutier '14 (she/her)

    Longmont, CO

  • David Coon ’91

    Inverness, IL

  • Jennifer (Sims) Deranek '08 (she/her)

    Elkhart, IN

  • Abbe (Lindemood) Ernstes ’01 (she/her)

    Indianapolis, Indiana

  • Cynthia (Carr) Falardeau ’87

    Vero Beach, Florida

  • Lynne (Futter) Gilmore '74 (she/her)

    Fort Wayne, IN

  • Michael Haines ’85

    Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

  • Sarah Hogberg ’88

    Holland, Michigan

  • Kelly Houk ’10

    West Bloomfield, Michigan

  • Caroline (Dobbins) Hurteau ’12

    Albion, Michigan

  • Angel Ingram '09

    Royal Oak, MI

  • Joel McDade ’08

    Worcester, Massachusetts

  • Dennis Moore ’70 (he/him)

    Dearborn, Michigan

  • Travell (T.O.) Oakes ’16 (he/him)

    Fort Myers, Florida

  • Kevin Opple ’93 (he/him)

    Snohomish, Washington

  • Elijah Shalis '02 (he/him)

    Saline, MI

  • Lyssa (Whiren) Towl ’94 (she/her)

    Golden, Colorado

  • Holly (Huth) Wirkus ’10

    Grosse Pointe Farms, MI

Ex-Officio Members

  • Marc Newman, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
  • Amy Everhart ’08, Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Campaigns