Faculty and Staff

  • Lynn Verduzco-Baker

    Associate Professor

    Chair

    B.A., California State University, Fresno
    M.S., University of Michigan
    Ph.D., University of Michigan

    Office: Robinson Hall 317
    Email: lverduzco@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0458

  • Dominick Quinney

    Assistant Professor

    B.S., Michigan State University, 2007
    Ph.D., Michigan State University, 2013

    Office: Robinson Hall 201B
    Email: dquinney@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0702

  • Jeana E. Morrison

    Assistant Professor

    Director of Academic Innovation, The Philadelphia Center

    Ph.D., Drexel University
    M.Ed., Temple University
    B.A., Temple University

    Office: The Philadelphia Center
    Email: jmorrison@albion.edu
    Phone: (267) 658-8995

  • Lucia Soriano

    Postdoctoral Fellow in Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies and Ethnic Studies

    B.A. California Polytechnic University
    M.A. Claremont Graduate University
    Ph.D. Washington State University

    Office: Robinson Hall 214
    Email: lsoriano@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0420

  • Elizabeth Barrios

    Associate Professor, Spanish

    B.A., Knox College, 2009
    Ph.D., University of Michigan, 2016

    Office: Vulgamore Hall 106
    Email: ebarrios@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0333

  • Marcella D. Cervantes

    Assistant Professor

    Office: Putnam 266
    Email: mcervantes@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0290

  • Eric Hill

    Associate Professor

    B.A., Oglethorpe College, 2004
    M.A., Arizona State University, 2007
    Ph.D., Arizona State University, 2010
    Appointed 2010

    Email: ehill@albion.edu