Alumni Association Board of Directors

The mission of the Albion College Alumni Association is to support Albion College's pursuit of providing an excellent liberal arts education by encouraging communication between alumni and the College, engaging alumni to assist the College, and promoting the achievements of Albion's students, faculty, staff, and alumni.

If you have questions or concerns, please contact the Office of Institutional Advancement online or call 517/629-0446.

Ann-Marie Anderson, ’88

Phoenix, Arizona

James Anderson, ’83

Chicago, Illinois

Patrick Blakley, ’83

Fraser, Michigan

John Burks, ’03

Chicago, Illinois

Mary Agles Carley, ’91

Troy, Michigan

Charles Coutteau, ’16

Chicago, Illinois

Greg Coyne, ’97

Plymouth, Michigan

Kellie Evans-Rao, ’83

Troy, Michigan

Catherine Fontana, ’08

Vice President

Tucson, Arizona

Michael Haines, ’85

Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Karen Holcomb-Merrill, ’83


Lansing, Michigan

Kelly Houk, ’10

West Bloomfield, Michigan

Caroline Dobbins Hurteau, ’12

Albion, Michigan

Robert Joerg, ’19

Ann Arbor, MI

Ronald Lessard, ’82


Pleasanton, California

Brian Longheier, ’00

Toledo, Ohio

Travell (T.O.) Oakes, ’16

Muskegon, Michigan

Maralyn O'Brien, ’05

Middletown, Rhode Island

Eileen Smith, ’86

Chicago, Illinois

Lyssa Whiren Towl, ’94

Golden, Colorado

Jim Whitehouse, ’69

Albion, Michigan

Rosemary Smith Zander, ’64

Englewood, New Jersey

Ex-Officio Members

  • Mauri Ditzler, President
  • Bob Anderson, Vice President of Alumni Relations and Advancement
  • Amy Everhart Perry, ’08, Associate Director of Campaign and Leadership Engagement,
  • Jim Takeshita, ’21, Student Senate President
  • Courtney Lamrouex, ’21, Student Senate Vice President