Calendar

2023-2024 Alumni Events

DateEventLocation
Weds., August 2
11 a.m.
Briton Classic Golf OutingCascades Golf Course
Jackson, MI
Thurs., August 3
6 p.m.
Annual Chicago Rooftop CookoutChicago, IL
Weds., August 23
6 p.m.
Welcome Dinner for Incoming Students & Families (Albion-O)Albion College
Sat., September 9
2 p.m.
Men's Lacrosse Golf OutingMedalist Golf Club
Marshall, MI
Weds., September 13
5 to 7 p.m.
Detroit Meet & Greet Happy Hour with President WebsterGranite City Food & Brewery
Troy, MI
Fri., September 29 - Sat., September 30HomecomingAlbion College
Weds., October 11
5 to 7 p.m.
Kalamazoo Meet & Greet Happy Hour with President WebsterFieldstone Grill
Portage, MI
Thurs., October 12
5 to 7 p.m.
Ann Arbor Meet & Greet Happy Hour with President WebsterMediterrano
Ann Arbor, MI
Thurs., October 26
5:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Grand Rapids Meet & Greet Happy Hour with President WebsterGravity Taphouse Grille
Grand Rapids, MI
Weds., November 8
5:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Washington DC Meet & Greet Happy Hour with President WebsterCIRCA at Navy Yard
Washington, DC
Fri., November 10 - Sat., November 1150th Anniversary Celebration: Gerstacker InstituteAlbion College
Tues., November 28
8 p.m. EST
GivingTuesday
Live with President Webster
Virtual
Thurs., December 7
5:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Chicago Holiday Happy Hour with President WebsterThe Parkshore - Club Room
Chicago, IL
Sat., January 27Softball First PitchAlbion College
Sat., February 10Baseball First PitchDetroit Athletic Club
Weds., March 6Annual Chicago Student / Alumni Networking EventiHeart Media
Chicago, IL
Sat., March 16 - Thurs., March 28Albion EverywhereMultiple
Thurs., April 18 - Sun., April 21Purple & Gold WeekendAlbion College
Sat., April 202024 Alumni Awards CeremonyAlbion College
Sat., May 4CommencementAlbion College
Sat., May 11Boston Meet & Greet with President Webster, Faculty, and StudentsDillon's
Boston, MA