IRB Committee Members

Committee Chair

  • Dr. Eric Hill, Associate Professor of Psychological Science

Faculty Members

  • Dr. Mareike Wieth, Professor of Psychological Science
  • Dr. Vicki Baker, Professor of Economics and Management
  • Dr. Abigail Cahill, Assistant Professor of Biology
  • Dr. Holger Elischberger, Professor of Psychology of Psychological Science
  • Dr. Megan Hill, Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
  • Dr. Jessica Kane, Associate Director of Community-Engaged Learning
  • Ms. Jill Mason, Associate Director of the Library
  • Dr. Katey Price, Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
  • Dr. Matthew Schoene, Assistant Professor of Anthropology/ Sociology
  • Dr. Meghan Webb, Associate Professor of Anthropology/ Sociology

Community Member

  • Mr. Harry Bonner

Support Staff

  • Mrs. Schara Swan, Department of Psychological Science