Strategic Planning Committee


  • Ron Mourad, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Faculty & Deans

  • John Bedient, Associate Professor and Department Chair, Economics & Management
  • Betty Okwako-Riekkola, Assistant Professor, Education
  • Jocelyn McWhirter, Stanley S. Kresge Professor, Religious Studies
  • Carrie Menold, Full Professor and Department Chair, Earth & Environment
  • Ashley Woodson, Dean for the School for Public Purpose and Professional Advancement


  • Chris Berry, Assistant Dean of Student Success and Director of the Cutler Center for Student Success
  • Kelly Finn, Assistant Dean for Student Development and Title IX Coordinator
  • Trevor Markovich, Director of Financial Aid
  • Sarah Noah, Director of Instructional Technology
  • Elizabeth Palmer, Marilyn Crandell Schleg Memorial Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
  • Morgan Seemann, Project Manager


  • Classidy Scales, ’24, major in Psychology and minor in Sexuality Studies
  • Anthony Neal, ’23, major in Political Science and History with a concentration in Leadership and Public Policy