Student Development Staff

Leroy Wright
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students
Phone: 517/629-0226

Connie Smith
Associate Dean of Students
Phone: 517/629-0750

Christopher Berry
Director for Risk Prevention and Intervention
Phone: 517/629-0750

Michelle Owens-Koeppen
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Development
Phone: 517/629-0226 or 517/629-0750

Campus Programs and Organizations (CPO) Staff

Campus Safety Staff

Chaplaincy Staff

Counseling Services Staff

Intercultural Affairs (ICA) Staff

Kellogg Center Staff (KC)

Residential Life Staff

Student Health Services (SHS) Staff

Anna Howard Shaw Women's Center Staff