School for Public Purpose and Professional Advancement

  • Dr. Ashley Woodson

    Dean

    Office: Room 211, Ludington Center
    Email: awoodson@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0848

  • Dr. Kafui Kouakou

    Assistant Dean

    Office: Room 217, Ludington Center
    Email: kkouakou@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0849

  • Chrissy Pfeil

    Projects and Operations Manager

    Office: Room 218, Institutes Suite, Ludington Center
    Email: cpfeil@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0386

  • Donte’ Hopkins

    Culture and Capacity Coordinator

    Office: Room 210, Collaboration Space, Ludington Center
    Email: ddhopkins@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0798

Albion College Community Collaborative (AC3)

  • Dr. Vicki L. Baker

    Faculty Director

    Office: Room 210, A.L.B.I.O.N. Fellows Lounge, Ludington Center
    Email: vbaker@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0238

  • Ari McCaskill

    Executive Director

    Office: Room 210, A.L.B.I.O.N. Fellows Lounge, Ludington Center
    Email: amccaskill@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0161

AmeriCorps Program

  • Lindsey Knowlden

    Director

    Office: Room 218, Institutes Suite, Ludington Center
    Email: lknowlden@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0799

Career and Internship Center

  • Troy Kase

    Director

    Office: Room 114, Ludington Center
    Email: tkase@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0332

  • Dawn Hernandez

    Associate Director of Media Services  

    Office: Room 114, Ludington Center
    Email: dhernandez@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0332

Gerstacker Business Institute

  • Laurel Draudt

    Director

    Office: Room 218, Institutes Suite, Ludington Center
    Email: ldraudt@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0934

Center for Sustainability and the Environment

  • Dr. Thomas Wilch

    Center for Sustainability and the Environment Faculty Director

    Office: Palenske Hall 026
    Email: twilch@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0759

  • Daisy Hall 

    Sustainability Coordinator

    Office: Room 218, Institutes Suite, Ludington Center
    Email: drhall@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0336

Gerald Ford Institute for Public Service

  • Eddie Visco

    Associate Director

    Profile

    Office: Room 218, Institutes Suite, Ludington Center
    Email: evisco@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0328

Wilson Medical Institute

  • Maggie Godfrey

    Interim Director

    Office: Room 200, Wilson Suite, Ludington Center
    Email: mgodfrey@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0809

  • Lauri Maurer

    Health Professions Advisor

    Office: Room 200, Wilson Suite, Ludington Center
    Email: lmaurer@albion.edu
    Phone: 517-629-0258

Whitehouse Nature Center