• Elizabeth Palmer

    Director of FURSCA

    Marilyn Crandell Schleg Archivist and Special Collections Librarian

    Office: Mudd 303A
    Email: [email protected]
    Phone: 517-629-0487

  • Renée Kreger

    Staff Associate Director

    Office: Old Observatory #204
    Email: [email protected]
    Phone: (517) 629-0614

The FURSCA Advisory Committee

The FURSCA Advisory Committee is composed of faculty members representing various departments across campus, and includes at least two student representatives.

Committee Members

  • Vicki Baker
  • Roy Mathews
  • Andrew Christopher
  • Heather Betz
  • Madeline Marshall
  • Shauna Merriman
  • Peter Valdina
  • Ian MacInnes
  • Marc Roy
  • Lia Jensen-Abbott
  • Chris Rohlman
  • Ashley Miller (Spring 2023)
  • Elizabeth Palmer, Director
  • Renee Kreger, Associate Director

Student Representatives