Faculty Committees

The faculty delegates primary responsibility for formulating and executing academic policies to its major and associate committees.

The five major committees are as follows:

  • Faculty Steering Committee (FSC)
  • Faculty Personnel Committee (FPC)
  • Curriculum and Resource Committee (C&RC)
  • Budget, Salaries and Benefits Committee (BS&BC)
  • Faculty Development Committee (FDC)

Faculty and staff members can review memberships, access forms, and submit materials to these committees or their associate committees through their Moodle pages at courses.albion.edu.