Assessment Committee

Guidelines for Assessment Reports

Assessment Plan template (for departments needing to complete their plan)

Assessment Update template (for departments with previously completed and approved plans)

2015-2016 Members

  • Heather Betz, Kinesiology
  • John Carlson, Economics and Management
  • Jeremy Kirby, Philosophy, Chair
  • Andrew Dunham, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Institutional Research and Assessment
  • Troy Kase, Director of Career & Internship Center
  • John Woell, Associate Provost