College Recognizes Employee Service

Employees recognized for service to Albion College, 2011

Thirty-five Albion College employees, with a combined 470 total years of service, were honored at this year's Employee Recognition Program held December 1.

"It is a pleasure to host an event where the sole purpose is to honor those who have made a commitment to serve Albion College over the years," said Human Resources Director Lisa Locke. "The dedication and longevity celebrated today contributes to the success of the College."

Albion recognizes all full- and part-time administrators and staff members on each person's consecutive five-year anniversary of employment.

"This is a very generous group and I know you all are always giving to our students and faculty, to campus visitors and your own families," commented Albion College President Donna Randall. "It's nice to have this time for us to get together and recognize all you give and how it benefits us all. Thank you so much."

40 Years of Service
Linda Robinson, Information Services

35 Years of Service
Marilyn Kniburys, Academic Skills Center

30 Years of Service
Christopher Anderson, Facilities Operations
Nancy Selask, Admission
Charles Yates, Systems & Networking

25 Years of Service
Lori Duff, Academic Affairs
Russell Henson, Facilities Operations

20 Years of Service
Karen Hiatt, Kellogg Center

15 Years of Service
Amanda Dubiel, Admission
Susan Havens, Art and Art History
Olin Kissinger, Facilities Operations
Dawn Green, Human Resources
Jackie Masternak, Mathematics & Computer Science
Schara Swan, Psychological Science

10 Years of Service
Doreen Carden, Athletics
Scott Carden, Athletics
Scott Frew, Athletics
Hayden Smith, Athletics
Barry Beilfuss, Campus Safety
Tracy Cuatt, Campus Safety
Bobby Lee, Communications
Michael Lupo, Facilities Operations

5 Years of Service
Shelly Goodman, Academic Skills Center
Kimberly Butters, Accounting
Nicholas Clements, Admission
Todd Tekiele, Auxiliary Services
Aaron Phipps, Campus Safety
Shannon Aikins, English
Carol Ramon, Admission
Scott Falahee, Facilities Operations
Alfred Pheley, Ford Institute and Premed Institute
Karen Hoaglin, Shurmur Center
Rebecca Markovich, Library
Lisa Reed, Music
Elizabeth Videto, Held Equestrian Center