Events under 'Academic information'
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Event Name

Date

SOAR

Wednesday, June 08, 2016
This event does not repeat

Residences open for all first-year and new transfer students at 8 a.m. First contract meal - LUNCH

Friday, August 19, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last day to remove an Incomplete ("I") grade from Summer College 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Residences open for all upper class students at 8 a.m. First contract meal - DINNER

Saturday, August 20, 2016 1:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

First day of classes.

Monday, August 22, 2016 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last day to Drop and/or Add a course

Monday, August 29, 2016
This event does not repeat

Degrees Awarded for end of summer graduates (no commencement ceremony)

Thursday, September 01, 2016
This event does not repeat

Labor Day - no classes

Monday, September 05, 2016
This event does not repeat

Last day to register for CR/NC option

Tuesday, September 06, 2016
This event does not repeat

Last day to register for CR/NC option

Tuesday, September 06, 2016
This event does not repeat

Last day to change academic advisor prior to academic advising. Mid-term grades due, Mid-semester

Friday, October 07, 2016
This event does not repeat

Fall break - no classes

Monday, October 10, 2016
This event does not repeat

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester

Monday, October 17, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 25, 2016

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 25, 2016

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 25, 2016

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester

Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 25, 2016

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester

Friday, October 21, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 25, 2016

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester

Saturday, October 22, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 25, 2016

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester

Sunday, October 23, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 25, 2016

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester

Monday, October 24, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 25, 2016
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar