Events under 'Academic information'
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Event Name

Date

Declare-A-Major

Come declare your major in Upper Baldwin at 4pm! 

Light Refreshments provided. 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:01 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day to change academic advisor prior to academic advising. Mid-term grades due, Mid-semester

Friday, March 04, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Break begins at 5pm; last contract meal - Dinner. Residenc3s close at 7PM

Friday, March 04, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Saturday, March 05, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 06, 2016

Spring Break

Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 06, 2016

Spring Break

Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Monday, March 07, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Wednesday, March 09, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Thursday, March 10, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Friday, March 11, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Saturday, March 12, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Residence halls open at 10am. first contract meal - DINNER

Sunday, March 13, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes resume at 8 a.m.

Monday, March 14, 2016 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Fall Semester 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 30, 2016

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Fall Semester 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 30, 2016

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Fall Semester 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 30, 2016

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Fall Semester 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 30, 2016

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Fall Semester 2016

Friday, March 25, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 30, 2016

Classes end at 1 p.m.

Friday, March 25, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar