Faculty and Staff

  • Karen Erlandson

    Professor

    B.A., M.A., Michigan State University
    Ph.D., University of California, Santa Barbara
    Appointed 2002

    Office: Olin Hall 213D
    Email: kerlandson@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0325

  • Katie Broekema

    Visiting Instructor

    B.A., Albion College
    M.A., Central Michigan University
    Appointed 2019

    Office: Olin Hall 213A
    Email: kbroekema@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0993

  • Jeffrey Cox

    Assistant Professor

    B.A., Kenyon College
    M.A., Indiana University
    Ph.D., Michigan State University
    Appointed 2019

    Office: Olin Hall 213E
    Email: jgcox@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0345

  • Megan Hill

    Chair and Associate Professor

    B.A., Oakland University
    M.A., Ph.D., The Ohio State University
    Appointed 2013

    Office: Olin Hall 213C
    Email: mhill@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0329

  • Katey Price

    Assistant Professor

    B.A., Lake Superior State University
    M.A., Central Michigan University
    Ph.D., The Ohio State University
    Appointed 2015

    Office: Olin Hall 213B
    Email: kprice@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0326

  • Jasmine LaBine

    Visiting Instructor

    Office: Olin Hall 213A
    Email: jlabine@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0993

  • Daniel Lake

    Visiting Instructor

    Office: Olin Hall 213
    Email: dlake@albion.edu
    Phone: (517) 629-0352

Staff

Faculty Emeriti

  • Bruce J. Weaver

    Professor Emeritus

    B.A., 1965, Moravian College
    M.S., 1966, Kansas State University
    Ph.D., 1974, University of Michigan
    Appointed 1981

    Email: bweaver@albion.edu