2009-10 Higher Learning Commission Accreditation Review Steering Committee

Donna Randall, President

Susan Conner, Provost and Liaison to Higher Learning Commission

David Seely, Professor of Physics, Faculty Chair

Drew Dunham, Registrar and Director of Institutional Research

Michael Frandsen, Interim Vice President of Finance and Administration

Beth Lincoln, Professor of Geology and Associate Provost

Ian MacInnes, Professor of English

Mark Newell, ’77, Trustee

Gaylord Smith, Professor of Economics and Management

Sally Walker, Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Bille Wickre, Professor of Art History

Students, To be named