Committee Chair

Dr. Mareike Wieth, Professor of Psychological Science

Faculty Members

Dr. Vicki Baker, Professor of Economics and Management

Dr. Abigail Cahill, Assistant Professor of Biology

Dr. Holger Elischberger, Associate Professor of Psychology

Dr. Eric Hill, Associate Professor of Psychological Science

Dr. Megan Hill, Assistatnt Professor of Communication Studies

Dr. Katey Price, Assistatnt Professor of Communication Studies

Dr. Matthew Schoene, Assistant Professor of Sociology

Dr. Lynn Verduzco-Baker, Assistant Professor of Sociology

Community Member

Mr. Harry Bonner

Support Staff

Mrs. Schara Swan, Department of Psychological Science