Faculty and Staff


Dr. Ian F. MacInnes
Office: Vulgamore 311
Office Phone: 517/629-0259

Assistant Director

Renée Kreger, Honors Coordinator
Renee M. Kreger
Office: Old Observatory #204
Office Phone: 517/629-00614

The FURSCA Advisory Committee

The FURSCA Advisory Committee is composed of faculty members representing various departments across campus, and includes at least two student representatives.

Committee Members

  • James Ball
  • Vicki Baker
  • Andrew Christopher
  • Mary Collar
  • Ashley Feagin
  • Dale Kennedy
  • Ian MacInnes, Director
  • Bradley Rabquer
  • Peter Valdina
  • Michael VanHouten
  • John Woell
  • Renee Kreger, Assistant Director

Student Representatives

  • Kate Casebeer