Exam Schedule

Fall Semester 2020

Exam #1

  • Test Date: Saturday, September 12
  • Sign up by: Wednesday, September 9, 12:00 p.m.
  • Location: Online Exam. Specific details will be sent to registered students prior to testing.
  • Review Date: Click here for the Online Review

Exam #2

  • Test Date: Saturday, October 24
  • Sign up by: Wednesday, October 21, 12:00 p.m.
  • Location: Online Exam. Specific details will be sent to registered students prior to testing.
  • Review Date: Click here for the Online Review

Spring Semester 2021

Exam #1

  • Test Date: Saturday, January 9
  • Sign up by: Wednesday, January 6, 12:00 p.m.
  • Location: Online Exam. Specific details will be sent to registered students prior to testing.
  • Review Date: Click here for the Online Review

Exam #2

  • Test Date: Saturday, February 5
  • Sign up by: Wednesday, February 2, 12:00 p.m.
  • Location: Online Exam. Specific details will be sent to registered students prior to testing.
  • Review Date: Click here for the Online Review

Exam #3

  • Test Date: Saturday, April 10
  • Sign up by: Wednesday, April 7, 12:00 p.m.
  • Location: Online Exam. Specific details will be sent to registered students prior to testing.
  • Review Date: Click here for the Online Review