Curriculum and Resource Committee

Send mode and category proposals to the appropriate subcommittee chair:

  • Textual Analysis: Dan Mittag (chair)
  • Scientific Analysis: Mick McRivette (chair)
  • Historical & Cultural Analysis: Deborah Kanter (chair)
  • Modeling: Zhen Li (fall, chair); Mick McRivette (spring, chair)
  • Artistic Analysis: Clayton Parr (chair)
  • Gender Studies: Suellyn Henke (chair)
  • Ethnicity Studies: Suellyn Henke (chair)
  • Global: Matt Schoene (chair)
  • Environmental: Ian MacInnes (chair)