Hunt Seat Team

2016-2017 Hunt Seat Team

The 2015-2016 Hunt Seat Team.
Back row (L-R): Alicia Espinoza, Sydney Rudowski, Bria Flanagan, Marjori Boldt, Coach Randi Gardner, Jordan Marmul, Olivia Angott, Mary Louise Mooradian, Koryn Wilenius, Jessica Imel.
Middle row (L-R): Sadie Wayman, Madelin Darby.
Front row (L-R): Felicia Soto, Megan Reilly, Cayla Dupuis, Megan Brown, Ashley Butler.
Not Pictured: Megan Winkler

The Albion College hunt seat team competes in the Intercollegiate Horse Show Association (IHSA). If you are interested in becoming part of the hunt seat team, please feel free to contact us.