Flat View
Saturday, February 13, 2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Men's Basketball vs. Olivet (-)

Men's Basketball vs. Olivet at home on Saturday, February 13, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.

Women's Basketball @ Hope (-)

Women's Basketball @ Hope on Saturday, February 13, 2016 beginning at 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Women's Basketball vs. Adrian (-)

Women's Basketball vs. Adrian on Wednesday, February 17, 2016 beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Men's Basketball vs. Alma (-)

Men's Basketball vs. Alma at home on Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

Friday, February 19, 2016

JobPursuit: the Interview Fair (Fri. 19 Feb, 2016 9:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Recruiting People, Developing Careers. Register with the Career and Internship Center to attend. Job Pursuit is an annual job fair sponsored and hosted by a consortium of private, independent Michigan colleges and universities dedicated to the advancement of employment opportunities in Michigan.

Located at:

Crowne Plaza Lansing West
925 South Creyts Road
Lansing, MI 48917

Get Directions

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Men's Basketball @ Trine (-)

Men's Basketball @ Trine on Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.

Women's Basketball vs. St. Mary's (-)

Women's Basketball vs. St. Mary's at home on Saturday, February 20, 2015 beginning at 3:00 p.m.

Jazz @ Relli's (Sat. 20 Feb, 2016 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Join the Jazz Ensemble for a night of good times and great music!

Cascarelli's of Albion:116 S Superior St, Albion, MI 49224

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Strickler Concert: Miami University Steel Drum Ensemble (Sun. 21 Feb, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Monday, February 22, 2016

Financial Literacy Open House (Mon. 22 Feb, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

On February 22, 2016, come to a 6:00 - 8:00 pm Open House in Upper Baldwin. Stop by tables for short discussions about important topics for graduating seniors and juniors who are looking ahead. There will be time at the end for networking and follow up questions.

 
Professionals from Albion College and the Albion community will have handouts and face-to-face explanations about:
 
Financial planning and 401 (k) details
House and renters insurance
Life insurance
Payroll forms
Student loan payoff
Other topics we all should know more about

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Odd Topics Society Luncheon (Wed. 24 Feb, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:01 pm)

 Speaker: Barbara Sehnert Lange, '70 Title: Garcia, Bessie & Meadwogold Mary:Life on the Haven Hills Farm            Time:  Noon -1pm  Place: Mary Sykes Room (Upper Baldwin Hall)

Declare-A-Major (Wed. 24 Feb, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:01 pm)

Come declare your major in Upper Baldwin at 4pm! 

Light Refreshments provided. 

Friday, February 26, 2016

Albion College High School Honors Band (Fri. 26 Feb, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Symphony Orchestra Concert (Sun. 28 Feb, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar