Weekly View
Sun. 27 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 2 Aug, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 28, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Grand Slam Summer: Albion at Comerica Park (Tue. 29 Jul, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Enjoy a baseball game with family, friends, and Albion College!

Soak in the sights and sounds of the ballpark with albion College alumni, parents, friends, and students. We look forward to this family-friendly tradition every year.

Join us in Detroit on Tuesday, July 29 for to watch the Detroit Tigers play the Chicago White Sox at 7:08 p.m. The Albion College Detroit Alumni Chapter will host a family-friendly happy hour near the stadium before the first pitch is thrown.

Tickets are available on a first-come, first-served basis. More information about games, registration, and ticket prices can be found online at www.albion.edu/alumni/grandslam. For additional information, contact the Office of Alumni Engagement at 517/629-0448 or collegeevents@albion.edu.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 31, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 01, 2014

Final deadline for registered students to notify college of intention not to return (All day)

Saturday, August 02, 2014

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar