Weekly View
Sun. 25 Jan, 2015 - Sat. 31 Jan, 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 26, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Last day to remove and Incomplete ("I") grade from first semester 2014-15 (Thu. 29 Jan, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am)

Writing Competence Examination (Thu. 29 Jan, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Writing Competence Examination
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Norris 101 (Towsley Lecture Hall)
7:00 - 9:00 PM

Please note** Review Session Time for this exam only has been changed to 6:00-6:30 pm, Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Laser Tag (Fri. 30 Jan, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Women's Swimming and Diving (Sat. 31 Jan, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

at Albion vs. Olivet

Men's Swimming & Diving (Sat. 31 Jan, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

at Albion vs. Olivet

Women's Basketball vs. Alma (Sat. 31 Jan, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

at Albion vs. Alma

Men's Basketball @ Kalamazoo (Sat. 31 Jan, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

at Kalamazoo

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar