Weekly View
Sun. 26 Jul, 2015 - Sat. 1 Aug, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 27, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Whitehouse Nature Center Junior Explorer Camp (Thu. 30 Jul, 2015 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Birds and Bugs: 1st-3rd graders learn about all of the little creatures that live right here in Albion. Activities include: exploring a worm colony, butterfuly catching, and lots more..

PThe cost for each Junior Explorers Camp is $30/child and pre-register is open until the day before each program. To register or for more information, contact Nature Center intern Tara Mahon, tcm14@albion.edu or djgreen@albion.edu

Friday, July 31, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 01, 2015

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar