Weekly View
Sun. 14 Sep, 2014 - Sat. 20 Sep, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 15, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Men's Soccer (Wed. 17 Sep, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

At Albion vs. Olivet

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Men's Golf (Thu. 18 Sep, 2014 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

vs. MIAA Jamboree @ Marshall, MI

Friday, September 19, 2014

Last day to register for CR/NC option (Fri. 19 Sep, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am)

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Albion 5K (Sat. 20 Sep, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Looking for a fun way to start your weekend? Get out and run the Albion 5K as part of this weekend's Festival of the Forks! The race starts at the Albion Library in downtown Albion and goes around the block preceding the Festival of the Forks.

  • 14 age groups
  • Finisher medals
  • Cash prizes
  • Certified course
  • T-shirt

For more information and to register online, please go to http://www.albion5k.com/.

Women's Golf (Sat. 20 Sep, 2014 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

vs. Scottie Invitational @ Alma, MI

Football Game (Sat. 20 Sep, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

at Concordia (Wis.)

Men's Soccer (Sat. 20 Sep, 2014 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

at Alma

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar