Weekly View
Sun. 31 Jan, 2016 - Sat. 6 Feb, 2016

Sunday, January 31, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 01, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 04, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 05, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Men's Basketball @ Kalamazoo (-)

Men's Basketball @ Kalamazoo on Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.

Women's Basketball vs. Calvin (-)

Women's Basketball vs. Calvin on Wednesday, February 3, 2016 beginning at 7:30 p.m.

Women's Basketball @ Alma (-)

Women's Basketball @ Alma on Saturday, February 6, 2016 beginning at 7:30 p.m.

Dr. Manuel Martirrita in Concert (Sat. 6 Feb, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

The Department of Music is proud to welcome Manuel Matarrita to Albion on February 6th, at 7:30pm in Goodrich Chapel.

A native of Costa Rica, Dr. Manuel Matarrita was the winner of the prestigious National Music Award in his country in 2012. He has appeared as a soloist and accompanist in Costa Rica and around the world, wich appearances in Spain, Serbia, Panama, Nicaragua, Guatemala, El Salvador, Peru, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Argentina and the United States. Since 2008, he has been one of the official pianists of the International Voice Competition, "Cuidad de Trujillo", in Peru.

 

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar