Weekly View
Sun. 28 Aug, 2016 - Sat. 3 Sep, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 29, 2016

Last day to Drop and/or Add a course (All day)

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Degrees Awarded for end of summer graduates (no commencement ceremony) (All day)

Friday, September 02, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Community Day Tailgate (Sat. 3 Sep, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:03 pm)

Plenty of food, fun and excitement are in store as Albion College holds a Community Tailgate on Saturday, September 3, in the Ferguson parking lot just west of the Hannah and East Erie intersection. The tailgate runs from 3 to 5:59 p.m., with the Albion-Wabash game kickoff at 6 p.m. on Schmidt-Fraser field in Sprankle-Sprandel Stadium.

A free buffet dinner will be served to all, but tailgaters are also welcome to bring their own food. Albion favorite Ronnie parker sets a festive mood with live blues.

Game tickets are $5/adults, $4/ages 5-17, free for children under 5. For more information, contact Albion College Marketing and Communications secretary Kim Fisher

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar