Events under 'Academic information'
Friday, November 28, 2014

Event Name

Date

Residence halls open at noon; first contract meal - DINNER

Sunday, November 30, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day of Classes

Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Reading Day

Saturday, December 06, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until December 06, 2014

Final Exams

Monday, December 08, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until December 10, 2014

Final Exams

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until December 10, 2014

Final Exams

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until December 10, 2014

Residences open at noon for all Students - no contract meals

Sunday, January 18, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King Holiday

No Classes

Orientation for entering first-year and new transfer student

FIRST CONTRACT MEAL - DINNER

Monday, January 19, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

First day of classes

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last day to Drop and/or Add a course

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last day to remove and Incomplete ("I") grade from first semester 2014-15

Thursday, January 29, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Recommended FAFSA filing deadline for entering students

Sunday, February 01, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last day to register for CR/NC option

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last day to change academic advisor prior to academic advising

Mid-Term grades due, Mid-semester

Friday, March 06, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Break begins @ 5pm

Last contract meal - Dinner

RESIDENCES CLOSE @ 7 P.M.

Friday, March 06, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Saturday, March 07, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 14, 2015

Spring Break

Sunday, March 08, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 14, 2015

Spring Break

Monday, March 09, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 14, 2015

Spring Break

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 14, 2015

Spring Break

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 14, 2015
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar