Events under 'Academic information'
Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Event Name

Date

Final Exams

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until May 06, 2015

Residence halls close for all underclass students at 9PM; last contract meal for underclass students - DINNER

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Final grades due at noon for graduating seniors

Thursday, May 07, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Commencement

Saturday, May 09, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Residence halls close to all students @ 8pm

Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer College

Monday, May 18, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Thursday, May 21, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Friday, May 22, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Sunday, May 24, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Monday, May 25, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Friday, May 29, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Saturday, May 30, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Sunday, May 31, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015

Summer College

Monday, June 01, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until July 02, 2015
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar