Events under 'Academic information'
Sunday, August 30, 2015

Event Name

Date

Degrees awarded for end of summer graduates (no commencement ceremony)

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Labor Day - no classes

Monday, September 07, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last day to register for CR/NC option

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last day to change academic advisor prior to academic advising Mid-term grades due, Mid- semester

Friday, October 09, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fall Break - no classes

Monday, October 12, 2015
Every Day until October 12, 2015

Fall Break - no classes

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester- 2016

Monday, October 19, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until October 27, 2015

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester- 2016

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until October 27, 2015

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester- 2016

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until October 27, 2015

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester- 2016

Thursday, October 22, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until October 27, 2015

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester- 2016

Friday, October 23, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until October 27, 2015

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester- 2016

Saturday, October 24, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until October 27, 2015

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester- 2016

Sunday, October 25, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until October 27, 2015

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester- 2016

Monday, October 26, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until October 27, 2015

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester- 2016

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until October 27, 2015

Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of "W"

Monday, November 02, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Registration for classes for Spring Semester - 2016

Monday, November 09, 2015
Every Day until November 19, 2015

Registration for classes for Spring Semester - 2016

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Every Day until November 19, 2015

Registration for classes for Spring Semester - 2016

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Every Day until November 19, 2015

Registration for classes for Spring Semester - 2016

Thursday, November 12, 2015
Every Day until November 19, 2015
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar