Events under 'Briton Sports'
Friday, December 19, 2014

Event Name

Date

Men's Basketball vs. Mt. St. Joseph

at Albion vs. Mt. St. Joseph

Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Basketball

vs. TBD @ Blufton Ohio - Bluffton holiday Tournament

Time - TBA

Sunday, December 28, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Women's Basketball

vs. TBD @ Bluffton Ohio - Bluffton Holiday Tournament

time: TBA

Monday, December 29, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball

at TBD

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Basketball @ Trine

at Trine

Saturday, January 03, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball vs. Kalamazoo

at Albion vs. Kalamazoo

Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Basketball @ Hope

at Hope

Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Swimming and Diving

vs. Calvin Invitational @ Grand Rapids, Mich

Friday, January 09, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Swimming & Diving

vs. Calvin Invitational @ Grand Rapids, MI

Friday, January 09, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Swimming and Diving

vs. Calvin Invitational @ Grand Rapids, Mich.

Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball @ Alma

at Alma

Saturday, January 10, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Swimming & Diving

vs. Calvin Invitational @ Grand Rapids, MI

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball @ Hope

at Hope

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Basketball vs. Kalamazoo

vs. Kalamazoo @ Albion

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Swimming and Diving

at Hope

Friday, January 16, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Swimming & Diving

at Hope

Friday, January 16, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball vs. Adrian

at Albion vs. Adrian

Saturday, January 17, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Basketball @ St. Mary's

at St. Mary's (Ind.)

Saturday, January 17, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball vs. Olivet

at Albion vs. Olivet

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Swimming and Diving

at Albion vs. Saginaw Valley State

Saturday, January 24, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar