Online Time Clock

Click Here to Access the Time Clock

You must have a valid network ID and password to enter this site.

Please contact Human Resources if you are unsure how to use the online time clock

Period Start DatePeriod End DatePay Date
Monday, May 12th, 2014 Sunday, May 18, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014 Sunday, June 1, 2014 Friday, June 6, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014 Sunday, June 15, 2014 Friday, June 20, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014 Sunday, June 29, 2014 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Monday, June 30th, 2014 Sunday, July 13, 2014 Friday, July 18, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014 Sunday, July 27, 2014 Friday, August 1, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014 Sunday, August 10, 2014 Friday, August 15, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014 Saturday, August 16th, 2014 Friday, August 29, 2014*

Please note this last pay period of the summer ends on a Saturday. If your students are working on Saturday (August 16th) they must be added to the Online Time Clock with selecting the “Summer” designation.

Supervisors must approve timesheets by 1:00 PM of the day after the end of a pay period.

Student paychecks will be delivered to the Kellogg Center the morning of the Pay Date and will need to be signed for. Please make certain to take your student ID with you.

If you have any questions, please call Angie Konkle in the Student Payroll/Human Resources Office (x-0203).