Online Time Clock

Click Here to Access the Time Clock

You must have a valid network ID and password to enter this site.

Please contact Human Resources if you are unsure how to use the online time clock

How to use the Time Clock

Fall Pay Periods

Pay PeriodStudents Verification to SupervisorSupervisors Approved Time Sheets to PayrollPay Date
Aug 16 – Aug 29 August 31, 2015 September 1st, 2015 September 9, 2015
Aug 30 – Sept 26 September 28, 2015 September 29, 2015 October 7, 2015
Sep 27 – Oct 17 October 19, 2015 October 20, 2015 October 28, 2015
Oct 18 – Nov 7 November 9, 2015 November 10, 2015 November 18, 2015
Nov 8 – Nov 28 November 30, 2015 December 1, 2015 December 9, 2015
Nov 29 – Dec 12 December 14, 2015 December 15, 2015

December 21, 2015

Dec 13 - Jan 2

January 4th, 2016 January 5th, 2016 January 13, 2016
Jan 3 – Jan 30 February 1, 2016 February 2, 2016 February 10, 2016
Jan 31 – Feb 27 February 29, 2016 March 1, 2016 March 9, 2016
Feb 28 – Mar 26 March 28, 2016 March 29, 2016 April 6, 2016
Mar 27 – Apr 9 April 11, 2016 April 12, 2016 April 21, 2016
April 10 – May 7 May 9, 2016 May 10, 2016 May 18, 2016**

**For the dates indicated above. Your pay check/stub will be mailed to your permanent Mailing Address on record with the College. To make other arrangements you must contact Human Resources in writing (email preferred to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ) prior to leaving campus and prior to the actual pay date. If a student wants his or her pay check mailed to an address other than the mailing address on record the student must submit a self-addressed envelope and present his or her student ID at the time of delivery of the self-addressed envelope to Human Resources.

Summer Payroll Dates

Period Start DatePeriod End DatePay Date
Monday, May 9, 2016 Sunday, May 15, 2016 Friday, May 20, 2016
Monday, May 16,2016 Sunday, May 29, 2016 Friday, June 3, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016 Sunday, June 12, 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016 Sunday, June 26, 2016 Friday, July 1, 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016 Sunday, July 10, 2016 Friday, July 15, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016 Sunday, July 24, 2016 Friday, July 29, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016 Sunday, August 7, 2016 Friday, August 12, 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016 Saturday, August 14, 2016 Friday, August 26, 2016

Supervisors: must approve timesheets by 3:00 p.m. the day after the end of a pay period.

Students: must submit timesheets for approval by 1:00 p.m. the day after the end of a pay period.

NOTE: You will not be paid if you do not submit your timesheets for approval by the dates listed above.

Check Delivery: Student paychecks will be delivered to the Kellogg Center the morning of the pay date and will need to be signed for. Please make certain to take your student ID with you.

Direct Deposit: Those of you with Direct Deposits, they are available to you by logging into your ACIS account.

If you have any questions, please call Angie Konkle in the Student Payroll/Human Resources Office (x-0203).